Follow My Facebook Page


Hello readers! 

I created a Facebook page for my blog several weeks ago as a way of promoting my writing. If you like reading my blog and would like to see my posts on your newsfeed, feel free to search Rise Like A Lotus on Facebook and like the blog page! You’ll find links to everything I post on this site, along with pictures, quotes, and relevant articles from other authors and teachers that I follow. Check it out!

Happy meditating, as always!

~Zack

Leave a Reply

